Uggo and Cliff: Our Pets of the Week

Each week we try to highlight two of our furry friends that might otherwise be overlooked at the shelter. We would so love to see someone fall in love with these guys the way we have and take them to their fur-ever homes!

Cliff, 2 years, DNA Tested! American Stafforshire/Bulldog Mix

Hiya, I’m Cliff! I’m a high energy, very handsome boy who loves long walks, chasing after balls, and playing, playing, playing! I’m a bit bouncy, so I’d do best in a home without small kids, but I love people! I am a one-dog-home kind of guy, and I love to chase cats, so I’m looking for a home where I’m the only animal—can it be yours?

Uggo-the-Cat, Senior, Male

Uggo is a sweet and snuggly older gentlemen who needs someone willing to help him with special medication for his eyes. He loves to be brushed and cuddled! Could you make room in your heart  and home for him?

Leave a Reply

