Pets of the Week!

We know! It’s been awhile since we shared our Pets of the Week, but we’re getting back on track this week with two awesomely adoptable furry friends!

 

Ebrill: 3 years, Breed Unconfirmed

I’m a very sweet, affectionate lady who loves meeting new people and doing new things! I love playtime, and I’ll chase balls and squeaky toys and happily drop them when asked. I really love playing with friendly dogs, so schedule a meet-and-greet with yours, but no cats, please!

 

And of course, we have our Cat of the Week, too!

Black Jack, 4-6 years, Male

Heya, I’m Black Jack! I’m a bit of a punk with other cats, but I love people, and I’m quite a conversationalist once I get to know you!

Leave a Reply

